Executive Partner

Vaidila_3105-BWx.jpg

Vaidila Banelis

Architect, AAA, OAA, MAIBC, RAIC, LEED® AP
vbanelis@zeidler.com
+1 403 233 2525

 
 
 

Partners

JGBeliveau-440.jpg

Jean Guy Beliveau

jgbeliveau@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

 

SBugbee-586Resize2x.jpg

Stephen Bugbee

Architect, AAA, AIBC, SAA, MAA, NSAA, CAA, AIA, MRAIC
sbugbee@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

IMG_8102bw.jpg

R. Sean Crawford

BAID, NCIDQ®
scrawford@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

Bill_Mitchell_1538-BW1500.jpg

Bill Mitchell

bmitchell@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

 

Principal

Managing Director, Victoria

MVeenhoven-362x.jpg

Martin Veenhoven

Architect, AAA, AIBC, RAIC, AIA, B. Env. St., MArch
mveenhoven@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

Miroslaw Paprotny B&W_1.jpg

Miroslaw Paprotny

M.Arch., LEED AP
mpaprotny@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 250 388 9494

 
 
 

Senior Associates

Svetozar_2902-BWx.jpg

Svetozar Garnenkov

Architect, AAA, RAIC, LEED AP
sgarnenkov@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

Roger_1378-BWx.jpg

Roger Morin

DET
rmorin@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

 
 

Associates

StephenP_3089-BWx.jpg

Stephen Purdy

Architect, AAA, B. Arch.
spurdy@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

 
Jeff2-BWx.jpg

Jeff Stevenson

AT
jstevenson@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

Brian-579BWx.jpg

Brian Rowland

BaCM, DIP T, LEED® AP
browland@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

Colm_3381x.jpg

Colm Sheridan

DIP. Arch. Tech, LEED® Green Associate
csheridan@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

Marvin_444BWx.jpg

Marvin Spitzke

BES
mspitzke@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

 

Associate Directors

Rick_1472-BWx.jpg

Rick Chow

BA (Hon), MArch
rchow@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

Jose_0662-BWx.jpg

José Espinoza

B.Arch, LEED® AP
jespinoza@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

 
 
 

Executive Consultants

Ted_3044-BWx.jpg

J. Edward Baldwin

BArch
jebaldwin@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525

Victor Kallos

B.Arch, M.L.Arch, AALA, BCSLA, FCSLA, ASLA
vkallos@zeidler.bkdi.com
+1 403 233 2525